Meet the Team

EXECUTIVES

Andrew
Owens

Chief Executive Officer – Manager

 aowens@amtransport.com
541.832.3413
541.218.0418

Suzan
Donner

Chief Financial Officer

suzan@amtransport.com
541.832.3419

OPERATIONS

Ryan
Owens

Supervisor Dry Van – Flatbed Operations – Pacific Northwest

ryan@amtransport.com
541.832.3414

Ryan “Gill” Serra

Dry Van Dispatch – Pacific Northwest

 

rserra@amtransport.com
541.832.3423

Quentin
Young

Flatbed & Tautliner Dispatch

quentin@amtransport.com
541.832.3412

Patrick Donner

Supervisor Dry Van Operations – Southwest

patrick@amtransport.com
541.832.3428

Lana
Lundgren

Dry Van Dispatch – Central California, Nevada

lana@amtransport.com
541.832.3426

Caroline Lydon

EDI Specialist / Executive Operations Support

caroline@amtransport.com
541.832.3415

SALES & MARKETING

Rachael Larson

Director of Sales & Marketing

rachael@amtransport.com
541.832.3446
541.450.0400

SAFETY & PERSONNEL

Joe
Moody

Safety & Personnel Director

joe@amtransport.com
541.832.3418

Gaylene
Nixon

Driver Development & Recruiting

gnixon@amtransport.com
541.832.3427
541.218.0415

Kathleen
Martin

Safety & Personnel Department Support

kathleen@amtransport.com
541.832.3425

Maintenance

Pat
Hammill

Director of Maintenance Operations

phammill@amtransport.com
541.832.3421

Tom
Ford

Maintenance Supervisor

tomf@amtransport.com
541.832.3422

Jim
Donner

Special Projects

jimd@amtransport.com
541.832.3411

HUMAN RESOURCES

Kristina
Owens

Human Resources

kristina@amtransport.com
541.832.3424

Marian
Owens

Worker’s Comp Administrator

marian@amtransport.com
541.832.3416

ACCOUNTING

Kathy
Owens

Accounts Receivable

ar@amtransport.com
541.832.3410

Brinda McCleery

Accounts Receivable

ar@amtransport.com
541.832.3410

Rick
Emond

Accounting Specialist – Fuel Manager

rick@amtransport.com
541.832.3420

Information Technology

Zachary
Gripp

Systems Administrator

zgripp@amtransport.com
541.832.3447